Steves Tyres & Wheels 79 Dale Road, Buxton, Buxton, SK17 6NE 01298 70011
Google reviews for Steves Tyres & Wheels
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly Fast and Fair price. I have used Steve's for many years always good friendly service at a fair price. Its local and its good so use them. 5 Star

Brian Holland - April 2022

Always use steves for tyres and have done for nearly 20 years. It was recommended to me and I recommend steves to everyone. Always friendly, helpful, professional and great value. They take pride in their work and service. Yes they are busy and you have to wait but that's only because they are so good and worth waiting for quality work.

Lynn - June 2021

good website , good prompt sevice

James Tobias - February 2021

I have been using Steve’s tyres for about 6 years. They are way cheaper than the garage I use to get my car fixed and Steve’s Tyres is local to me. They always do a professional job quickly and the proprietor is a friendly and knowledgeable guy.

Nigel Allanson - January 2021

On an exceptionally busy day I was still seen to very quickly because I had preordered online.

Paul Coleby - December 2020

Easiest best website I have used. Great staff and quality fast service. I’ll always get tyred out with Steve ????

Trev Easton - January 2019

Great service! Will defiantly use again

Abbi Lock - May 2018

Great service! Will defiantly use again

Abbi Lock - May 2018

Really helpful & very cheap.

Luke Clegg - May 2018

Very good and convenient service, I would definitely use them again and recommend them to other people.

Edith Wilson - August 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Buxton:

Buxton, Tideswell, Hartington, Longnor, Chelmorton, Chapel en-le-firth, Whaley Bridge, Macclesfield, Sheffield, Manchester, Glossop, Castleton, Chesterfield, Baslow, Bakewell, Matlock, Ashbourne, Derby, Leek, Stoke-on-Trent, Congleton.